2017 Hugh Harris Scholarship Award Winners announced

University of Florida: $1000.00 each to Chase Cleveland and Zachery Kish

Kish University of Kentucky: $1000.00 to Allison Walley

Auburn University: $1000.00 to Emily Oswalt

University of Alabama: $1000.00 each to Megan Wood and Taylor Critcher

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University: $1000.00 to Miland Myers

University of South Florida: $1000.00 to Tristan Lenard


Privacy Statement and the Notification of Copyright Infringement for the National Defense Industrial Association.
This site is designed and maintained by Gulf Coast Chapter, NDIA.
Contact Support