2018 Hugh Harris Scholarship Award Winners announced

Rocky Bayou Christian School
Mary Brannon: University of Florida

Niceville High School
Camille Miles: Georgia Institute of Technology
Antionette Lewis: Florida A&M University

Choctawhatchee High School
Tytianna Campbell: University of West Florida
Megan Wood: University of Alabama

Fort Walton Beach High School
Emily Oswalt: Auburn University

Crestview High School
Andrea Grace Gillis: University of Florida
Colin Esmonde: Florida State University
Kiara Chambers: Georgia Institute of Technology
Everett Schwieg: University of Florida

Privacy Statement and the Notification of Copyright Infringement for the National Defense Industrial Association.
This site is designed and maintained by Gulf Coast Chapter, NDIA.
Contact Support