F18 firing
Board of Directors

Sam Burkett
President
sam.burkett@torchtechnologies.com

Robert Blake
Treasurer
ggpblake@aol.com
Ms. Gail Allen
Secretary
gail.allen@ngc.com
 
 
Awards Committee
Mr. John “Beach” Wilcox
john.s.wilcox@ngc.com
Mike Ruff
michael.ruff@gd-ots.com
Program Committee
Bob Marinan
Ms. Gail Allen
gail.allen@ngc.com
Publicity Committee
Mr. Nick Holoviak  

Tim Mango
timothy.mango@irtc-hq.com
Membership Committee
Bryan Gates
bryan.gates@lmco.com
Thomas Dempsey
thomas.dempsey@collins.com
Scholarship Committee
David Andrews
hawgball2030@gmail.com
Reuben Manasco
reubman@cox.net
Small Business Committee
Ben Osborne
ben@survice.com
 
Symposium Chair
Nate Smith
nate.smith@is4s.com

 
Privacy Statement and the Notification of Copyright Infringement for the National Defense Industrial Association.
This site is designed and maintained by Gulf Coast Chapter, NDIA.
Contact Support